E K Tyres Chepstow Limited Units 2 &3 Bulwark Business Park (opposite Lidl), Bulwark, Chepstow, NP16 5QZ 01291 622281
Google reviews for E K Tyres Chepstow Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was very good, all the staff were very pleasant, helpful & well mannered ") & my tyres were done very quickly.

*ictori* *idne* - October 2014

Quick and simple. I book the tyre, turn up at the allocated time and its fitted.

*usti* *avi* - September 2014

Easy to order online with a good detailed description on what tyres suit the individual driver, also you can enter you reg number rather than having to know what tyres you need (I had no idea what tyres I needed) expert advice!

jodie lane - September 2014

As my previous comment.Visited EK tyres to have tyres on my Toyota Rav 4. Usual great service. I can only recommend EK tyres to everybody . You can waste time searching the net for a better deal or just visit EK and SAVE MONEY and TIME. Will continue use EK August 2014

Mike Roddy. - August 2014

Very quick service, nice comfortable waiting area, friendly service. I always try and use local firms where possible and I wouldnt hesitate to use EK tyres again.

tim whitehouse - August 2014

Good service, excellent prices

Matthew Carr - August 2014

I have used Dave (EK Tyres) for the past 5 years during my time owning a Nissan Xtrail. Great deal on General Grabber tyres for my XTrail on two occasions,sorted my brakes.Other family members also use EK.Local ,professional,excellent service and prices will not be beaten . I have now got a RAV4 and will be definitely be calling in soon to sort my new tyres. Thank you EK for a local outstanding service

Mike Roddy - August 2014

Service offered was excellent. Workshop and very clean and tidy. Waiting area very comfortable. Staff interested in doing a good job,

Chris Bancroft - July 2014

very competitive price and friendly service

* *illiam* - June 2014

Efficient, prompt, competitive, good service

*tac* *rmit* - March 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chepstow:

Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley, Lydney, Cinderford, Monmouth, Mitcheldean, Caldicot, Newport, Cwmbran, Usk, Abergavenny, Crickhowell, Pontypool, Rogiet, Merthyr Tydfil, Shirenewton, Ebbw Vale, Cardiff,