E K Tyres Chepstow Limited Units 2 &3 Bulwark Business Park (opposite Lidl), Bulwark, Chepstow, NP16 5QZ 01291 622281
Google reviews for E K Tyres Chepstow Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Competive prices & always very helpful.

Louise Baldwin - February 2022

Always get a quick and efficient service

Huw Davies - January 2022

The service is always spot on. Wouldn't use any other garage.

Mike Bennett - January 2022

Good service

Phillip Knapman - January 2022

Very competitive pricing. A professional service that makes sure you get what you need. And very conveniently situated to where I live. 10/10 ????

Derek Segger - January 2022

Very competitive pricing. A professional service that makes sure you get what you need. And very conveniently situated to where I live. 10/10 ????

Derek Segger - January 2022

prompt, cost competitive service

Mark Townsend - January 2022

Used EK Tyres before. Good value and efficient.

Mike Bedford - January 2022

Good service, good prices.

Darren Board - January 2022

I like the pre booking system which means you know how much you have to pay and the tyres you want are waiting when you arrive with no hassle of having to choose from what's available. The tyre bay is clean and and looks well organised and the waiting room is comfortable. The staff are friendly, give good advise when necessary and don't hang about. The best tyre bay I have found in this area.

Stephen Tucker - January 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chepstow:

Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley, Lydney, Cinderford, Monmouth, Mitcheldean, Caldicot, Newport, Cwmbran, Usk, Abergavenny, Crickhowell, Pontypool, Rogiet, Merthyr Tydfil, Shirenewton, Ebbw Vale, Cardiff,