E K Tyres Chepstow Limited Units 2 &3 Bulwark Business Park (opposite Lidl), Bulwark, Chepstow, NP16 5QZ 01291 622281
Google reviews for E K Tyres Chepstow Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very competitive pricing. A professional service that makes sure you get what you need. And very conveniently situated to where I live. 10/10 ????

Derek Segger - January 2022

prompt, cost competitive service

Mark Townsend - January 2022

Used EK Tyres before. Good value and efficient.

Mike Bedford - January 2022

Good service, good prices.

Darren Board - January 2022

I like the pre booking system which means you know how much you have to pay and the tyres you want are waiting when you arrive with no hassle of having to choose from what's available. The tyre bay is clean and and looks well organised and the waiting room is comfortable. The staff are friendly, give good advise when necessary and don't hang about. The best tyre bay I have found in this area.

Stephen Tucker - January 2022

Professional, reliable,good price.

Marina Oleinik - December 2021

Efficient, friendly, fast and good prices

Matt Legg - November 2021

Excellent service, and even though I had ordered the wrong size tyres they had 2 correct ones, which saved a repeat visit

Rachel Jukes - November 2021

A very timely and efficient service at a great price.

Nicholas Budd - November 2021

Excellent quick service

Diane Grant-Morgan - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chepstow:

Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley, Lydney, Cinderford, Monmouth, Mitcheldean, Caldicot, Newport, Cwmbran, Usk, Abergavenny, Crickhowell, Pontypool, Rogiet, Merthyr Tydfil, Shirenewton, Ebbw Vale, Cardiff,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]