E K Tyres Chepstow Limited Units 2 &3 Bulwark Business Park (opposite Lidl), Bulwark, Chepstow, NP16 5QZ 01291 622281
Google reviews for E K Tyres Chepstow Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Called for a quote for a new and had a great one! Then was done straight away and good price! Great service! Amazing thanks! Will use again.

Jasmine - September 2021

Arrived early to have new tyres fitted. Polite, professional staff who kindly fitted tyres early. The facility is noticeably well run, very clean, very professional and polite. I needed to use the toilet facilities, and those too were immaculate. I certainly recommend this facility , a d will use them again. Thankyou to all those involved

Angela - September 2021

Great service and competitive pricing from Dave and his team. Well done!

Vin - July 2021

E K Tyres were recommended to me by a colleague after I asked for a company that wouldn't take advantage when they saw my very girly car...! They provided excellent professional, friendly and quick service, and I'll definitely be back. Thank you!

Mary Hayman - May 2021

I have never used E K Tyres before but after seeing recommendations on Facebook I rang E K Tyres and asked if they could price match, which they did. On arrival someone came out and asked us to drive the car in to a fitting bay. The workers looked efficient and were courteous, advising us that fitting 4 tyres would be about 30 minutes. We went for a walk and when we came back the car was parked and ready for us to pay and drive off. I would definitely use them again.

Julia - April 2021

I had a braking problem with my car, Dave booked me in, with a day that suited me, and gave me many dates to choose from etc. Price was 100% clear at every stage of the job. Telephone contact from the team received at key points of the job, i.e. when they required my permission to repair other faults, that I was unaware of. One being a stuck caliper, and then other being tyre wear. All in all a faultless service. All of the team were really helpful, polite and did the jobs at hand. No drama, social distancing policy in place and hand sanitizer available in several places. Clean office and workshop, and I will recommend EK to anyone who needs a decent local company. Very hard to find these days, but this team are the right team. Thank you all!

Mr Davidson - February 2021

Service was efficient and safety conscious at all times.

Stewart Bishop - January 2021

As always, service was perfect. Adaptation to and observance of COVID measures was very good too.

SUSAN ALEXANDER - January 2021

Staff went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction acheivef

Dave Morgan - January 2021

Excellent service for dave, Chris as normal. Highly recommended

Simon Clayton - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chepstow:

Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley, Lydney, Cinderford, Monmouth, Mitcheldean, Caldicot, Newport, Cwmbran, Usk, Abergavenny, Crickhowell, Pontypool, Rogiet, Merthyr Tydfil, Shirenewton, Ebbw Vale, Cardiff,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]