E K Tyres Chepstow Limited Units 2 &3 Bulwark Business Park (opposite Lidl), Bulwark, Chepstow, NP16 5QZ 01291 622281
Google reviews for E K Tyres Chepstow Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was efficient and safety conscious at all times.

Stewart Bishop - January 2021

As always, service was perfect. Adaptation to and observance of COVID measures was very good too.

SUSAN ALEXANDER - January 2021

Staff went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction acheivef

Dave Morgan - January 2021

Great experience great service

David Shaw - October 2019

A company with a very good & interactive website, with the staff and premises that continue the professional approach. My four tyres were fitted promptly and with care... Could not ask for more and would highly recommend EK!

Rob Lane - October 2019

Excellent and efficient friendly service. My partner and I have both been using EK tyres for last 3 years.

Huw Owen - September 2019

Wonderful quick & friendly service , Good reasonable prices. Best place in the whole of Gwent to purchase new tyres. This company is s specialist. In my opinion number 1.

M H Evans. - January 2019

I booked online expecting to get 4 tyres done the following day, in fact the guys at EK Tyres rang me a couple of hours later to let me know the tyres were ready and did I want to pop in as they could do them straight away. Clean and tidy premises, nice job on the tyres, friendly staff and a fantastic little coffee shop just round the corner - what’s not to like?

Steve - October 2018

Experienced a puncture on the M4 en route to the Forest of Dean to a rear run flat tyre on my BMW 520. Called ahead to E K Tyres to arrange for a replacement, which they had in stock. On arrival, we were impressed by the professional and reassuring reception we received and were on our way again within 30 mins. The work bays and reception area were very neat and tidy and created a very good overall impression. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price paid for the replacement tyre was very competitive. Would highly recommend E K Tyres.

John W. Marlborough. - September 2018

popped in to E K TYRES last week to get a price on some tyres for my bmw and my wifes car and immediately by walking in to reception was greeted by someone proffessional ,who then spent time with me discussing my options for my car and also my wifes .I then decided to have my car tyres done as they had the run -flat tyres in stock which i thought was great and then ordered my wifes tyres for the following day .I would like to say this company are by far the best i have ever been too ,fantastic service ,price and overall experience ,plus there centre is very clean ,maybe other places should take a leaf out of their book. I will be back !

jonh s - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chepstow:

Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley, Lydney, Cinderford, Monmouth, Mitcheldean, Caldicot, Newport, Cwmbran, Usk, Abergavenny, Crickhowell, Pontypool, Rogiet, Merthyr Tydfil, Shirenewton, Ebbw Vale, Cardiff,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]